City
en

Interface language

English

Русский

Українська

Polski

Choose the city

  • All cities
  • Los Angeles
  • Miami
  • Chicago
  • Philadelphia
  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • Boston
  • Atlanta
  • Tampa
  • Washington
  • Denver
  • Detroit
  • Cleveland
  • Columbus
  • Orlando
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • San Francisco
  • Seattle
  • Phoenix
  • Houston
  • Charlotte
  • All cities
  • Los Angeles
  • Chicago
  • Miami
  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • Philadelphia
Apply
America in your pocket

Login to create and edit ads, reply to other users messages.

Back

This vacancy is not relevant

We are looking for a NANNY DOMESTIC HELPER in the USA New Hampshire! Accommodation in a private room! Meals, transfers are at the expense of the employer!

Whatsapp

Author contacts

Description

Working conditions:

  • Work schedule: 5/2 or 6/1 (50-60 hours a week!)
  • Work for the long term, a year or longer!
  • Vacation is being discussed
  • Accommodation in a separate room, meals, transfers are at the expense of the employer.
  • The house has access to: gym, basketball court, family car.

Salary: write down your wishes based on duties and work schedule, family budget 4500-5000 (depending on nanny experience and location)

Responsibilities:

  • Age: 30-52 years old!
  • Experience working in families!
  • Recommendations!
  • Pedagogical, musical or medical education!
  • If there is a first aid certificate, it will be + if not, the family invites experts into the house and provides training!
  • Knowledge of English - colloquial, Ukrainian!
  • Driving license and driving experience!
  • No bad habits!
  • Swimming skills (pool available)
  • Vaccination is a certificate!
  • A US visa with a password is mainly or a green card!
  • For Ukrainians, a family can open a sponsorship visa with a password!

Responsibilities:

  • Two boy children: 3.6 years old and 1.4 years old (the older boy goes to the garden several times a week)
  • You need to take employers to the garden by car and bring them home!
  • Childcare, hygiene, feeding, age-appropriate development, child development homework, walking, playing, sleeping. Travel and travel support (the family has an active lifestyle)

Housekeeping help for mom:

  • Assistance in preparing meals for families and guests - on request.
  • Keeping the baby's room clean
  • $4500 - $5000 Per month
    • Full time
    • We speak Ukrainian
    • With accommodation
    Nannies | Cleaning | Housekeepers |
    Complain

    Similar ads

    Ищем русскоязычную няню для сына полтора года. График part-time! 2-3 дня в неделю. Имеются варианты!В обязанно...
    Помощь нужна: Стирка, Смена постельного белья, Уборка спальни, Уборка  ванной комнаты, Помочь с туалетом...
    24 May 2023
    Мы ищем позитивную и общительную няню, с теплым, покладистым, терпеливым, дружелюбным и приятным характером, к...
    Помогаем получить лицензию, обучаем. Детальней по номеру телефона!
    21 January 2023
    Требования: Знание английского языкаDriver Licence будет преимуществом Мы предлагаем: Возможность ра...
    Ищем няню для двух детей - 3.5 года девочка и 5.5 лет мальчик. Пять дней в неделю. Время с 11-12 до 6-7. В ра...
    Работа только в будние дни. Мы предоставляем все чистящие средства.Вам не нужна машина. Мы платим лучшую ц...
    Мы ищем русскоговорящую няню с проживанием для 2 детей в городе Lexington, Massachusetts. Машина приветствует...
    Ищем няню в Беверли, на границе с Салемом, на полную ставку (с понедельника по пятницу 9:00 - 17:00). Без прож...

    The website uses Cookies.

    By continuing to use our website, you automatically agree to the use of these technologies. Learn More

    Support Ukraine