City
en

Interface language

English

Русский

Українська

Polski

Choose the city

  • All cities
  • Los Angeles
  • Miami
  • Chicago
  • Philadelphia
  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • Boston
  • Atlanta
  • Tampa
  • Washington
  • Denver
  • Detroit
  • Cleveland
  • Columbus
  • Orlando
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • San Francisco
  • Seattle
  • Phoenix
  • Houston
  • Charlotte
  • All cities
  • Los Angeles
  • Chicago
  • Miami
  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • Philadelphia
Apply
America in your pocket

Login to create and edit ads, reply to other users messages.

Back

This vacancy is not relevant

We are looking for a Nanny and Assistant for permanent residence in a Russian-speaking family! Jobs in Madison, Wisconsin!

Author contacts

Description

Working conditions:

  • Work schedule: 6/1 or 5/2 depending on parents' work week; 80 hours per week
  • Long term work, one year or longer!
  • 2 weeks of vacation and sick leave per year of work (details are discussed)
  • Accommodation in a separate room, meals are at the employer's expense.
  • The house has access to: a gym, a family car.
  • The family is currently based in Madison, Wisconsin. We are looking for an assistant nanny to take care of the child and the agreed household duties (Help with preparing meals for the family; Walking and feeding the dog
)

Salary: The family budget is $3000.

Requirements:

  • Family experience in a similar position
  • Recommendations!
  • Age from 45 to 59 years
  • Pedagogical, musical or medical education is welcome!
  • If you have a first aid certificate, there will be + if not, the family invites experts to the house and provides training!
  • Driving license and driving experience are welcome!
  • No bad habits!
  • Vaccination against Covid and Influenza - a certificate is MANDATORY. Candidates without vaccination will not be considered!

Responsibilities:

  • 8 month old boy
  • Child care, hygiene, feeding, age-appropriate development, daily walks, games, sleep. Travel support, family trips
  • Cooking baby food
  • Cleaning the baby's room and the baby's dining area
  • A poodle lives in the house, so love for dogs as well as children is a must

Helping mom around the house:
  • Help preparing meals for the family
  • Maintaining cleanliness in the children's room, hall, kitchen
  • Walking and feeding the dog


For all questions, write a message or whatsapp!

$3000 Per month
  • Full time
  • With accommodation
Nannies | Cleaning | Housekeepers |
Complain

Similar ads

Требуется приходящая домработница, в северной части Чикаго, добросовестная честная женщина с машиной и батовым...
Работа нa full time. Знание английского обязательно.
Клининговая компания в Северо-Западном пригороде Чикаго наймет девушек для уборки домов!Наличие собственного а...
Требования:Минимальный опыт работы в этой сфере обязателен;Минимальное знание английского языка. Условия:...
Требуется ответственная, ЧЕСТНАЯ, добросовестная приходящая женщина!Требования: С машиной С бытовым английским...
Оплата $750+Регулярно вдомаFull/Part TimeМашина не потрібна! Робота + Рент! За всіма деталями дзвоніть по номе...
Требуется няня с опытом и желательно с рекомендациями  на 4 дня в неделю в возрасте от 40 до 60 лет для п...
Работа в cleaning service! ‼️ cleaning lady ‼️ Работа в радиусе  20 миль от 60089,  IL.   &...
Do zespołu sprzątającego jest poszukiwana pracowniczka przy swoich domkach, z własnym samochodem, przy pomocy...
26 May 2023
Drivers | Forwarders and other 1
Jeśli szukasz stabilnej pracy, lubisz pracować w czystym środowisku i masz doświadczenie w sprzątaniu, to ta o...

The website uses Cookies.

By continuing to use our website, you automatically agree to the use of these technologies. Learn More

Support Ukraine