City
en

Interface language

English

Русский

Українська

Polski

Choose the city

  • All cities
  • Los Angeles
  • Miami
  • Chicago
  • Philadelphia
  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • Boston
  • Atlanta
  • Tampa
  • Washington
  • Denver
  • Detroit
  • Cleveland
  • Columbus
  • Orlando
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • San Francisco
  • Seattle
  • Phoenix
  • Houston
  • Charlotte
  • All cities
  • Los Angeles
  • Chicago
  • Miami
  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • Philadelphia
Apply
America in your pocket

Login to create and edit ads, reply to other users messages.

Back

This vacancy is not relevant

Starting at $3000 per month! We are looking for a NANNY who has experience taking care of children!

Author contacts

Description

We are looking for a positive and outgoing nanny, with a warm, easygoing, patient, friendly and pleasant personality who has experience taking care of children.

We need someone who can be firm when kids try to push, but who can be fun and kind at the same time.

For this family, a calm, non-irritable person who defies emotions is best suited.

Priority is given to a nanny who is: independent, well-organized and flexible. An excellent communicator, with the ability to solve problems and think through planning, who sees what needs to be done to optimize home processes.

Responsibilities:

We have two amazing daughters, one of them goes to kindergarten (full day) 3 days a week.

Children's ages: 4 years and 6 months.

These duties will be performed with the help of parents.

Children will always be a priority, and household duties will only be carried out when time permits.

Morning duties:

  • Make sure that a 4-year-old child gets dressed and brushed his teeth;
  • Feed a 4-year-old child breakfast;
  • Feed the baby from a bottle;
  • Make sure that the lunch bag for the school is assembled;
  • Car/bring the child to school (if possible);
  • Daily duties:

    • Follow the feeding and sleeping schedule for the baby;
    • Preparing meals for the baby (lunch on days when he is not in kindergarten) and cooking/cleaning baby bottles;
    • Managing children's schedules;
    • Help in keeping track of household supplies (groceries, cleaning products, etc.) and adding them to the family shopping list as needed;
    • Cooking dinner/easy meal preparation for the whole family (cutting vegetables, cooking pasta, etc.)
    • ;
    • Washing dishes (loading/unloading the dishwasher);
    • Washing clothes whenever possible;
    • Putting the house in order as much as possible;
    • Seasonal change of clothes for children, transfer of clothes to those in need;
    • Tracking children's equipment and replacing it as needed (for example: dance clothes, swimming supplies, sports drinks, etc.)
    • ;
    • Buying groceries (if you can drive a car);
    • Planning and scheduling interesting and informative walks, including trips to the zoo, museum, park, etc. (if you can drive a car);
    • Anticipate events (such as birthdays) and purchase the necessary supplies in advance (for example, gifts for friends; another example is the start of autumn dances if you need dance shoes, etc.). If you can drive a car.

    Responsibilities after school/in the evening:

    • Homework assistance for a 4-year-old child;
    • Play with children outside when time allows (walking, going to the playground, football, cycling);
    • The willingness to participate in children's games and fun is important for this family;
    • Implementing and enforcing a screen time policy that will be discussed/decided with parents;
    • Cleaning and organizing cleaning after children;
    • Gently encourage children when they clean up after themselves;
    • Supervise periodic gaming dates;
    • Helping children organize and take responsibility for their belongings and needs: hang up the school bag, do their homework, clean the snack bag, refill the snack bag the next day;
    • Arrange transportation for trips to and from classes and/or extracurricular activities (if you can drive).

    $3000 Per month
    • Full time
    Nannies | Cleaning | Housekeepers |
    Complain

    Similar ads

    Ищем русскоязычную няню для сына полтора года. График part-time! 2-3 дня в неделю. Имеются варианты!В обязанно...
    Помощь нужна: Стирка, Смена постельного белья, Уборка спальни, Уборка  ванной комнаты, Помочь с туалетом...
    24 May 2023
    Условия работы:    График работы: 5/2 или 6/1 (50-60 часов в неделю!) Работа на долгосрочно, год и...
    Помогаем получить лицензию, обучаем. Детальней по номеру телефона!
    21 January 2023
    Требования: Знание английского языкаDriver Licence будет преимуществом Мы предлагаем: Возможность ра...
    Ищем няню для двух детей - 3.5 года девочка и 5.5 лет мальчик. Пять дней в неделю. Время с 11-12 до 6-7. В ра...
    Работа только в будние дни. Мы предоставляем все чистящие средства.Вам не нужна машина. Мы платим лучшую ц...
    Мы ищем русскоговорящую няню с проживанием для 2 детей в городе Lexington, Massachusetts. Машина приветствует...
    Ищем няню в Беверли, на границе с Салемом, на полную ставку (с понедельника по пятницу 9:00 - 17:00). Без прож...

    The website uses Cookies.

    By continuing to use our website, you automatically agree to the use of these technologies. Learn More

    Support Ukraine