City
en

Interface language

English

Русский

Українська

Polski

Choose the city

  • All cities
  • Los Angeles
  • Miami
  • Chicago
  • Philadelphia
  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • Boston
  • Atlanta
  • Tampa
  • Washington
  • Denver
  • Detroit
  • Cleveland
  • Columbus
  • Orlando
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • San Francisco
  • Seattle
  • Phoenix
  • Houston
  • Charlotte
  • All cities
  • Los Angeles
  • Chicago
  • Miami
  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • Philadelphia
Apply
America in your pocket

Login to create and edit ads, reply to other users messages.

Back

This vacancy is not relevant

We are looking for a nanny to join our Russian-speaking family!

Whatsapp

Author contacts

Description

Working conditions:

  • Work schedule: 6/1 or 5/2 depending on the parents' working week; 80 hours a week
  • Long-term work, hours and longer!
  • Vacation and sick leave 2-3 weeks per hour of work (details are discussed)
  • Accommodation in a separate room, meals - at the expense of the employer.
  • The house has access to: gym, family car.
  • At the moment, the family is in Baltimore, Maryland. We are planning to move to Madison Wisconsin in June. We are looking for a nanny/caretaker who can move to Wisconsin (3 hours from Chicago) with us.

 

Salary: Family budget $2500-3500. The salary depends on the nanny's experience.

Responsibilities:

  • Experience of working in families in a similar position
  • Recommendations!
  • Pedagogical, musical or medical education is welcome!
  • If there is a certificate for the provision of first aid, it will be + if not, the family invites experts to the house and conducts training!
  • Driver's license and driving experience are welcome!
  • No bad habits!
  • Vaccination from Covid and Influenza - certificate!

 

Responsibilities:

  • The boy is 4 months old
  • Child care, hygiene, feeding, development according to age, daily walks, games, sleep. Accompaniment on trips, trips with the family
  • Cooking baby food
  • Cleaning the children's room and dining area
  • A Poodle lives in the house, so love for dogs as well as for children is mandatory
  • Helping mom around the house:
  • Help in preparing food for the family
  • Support for cleanliness in the children's room, hall, kitchen
  • Walking and feeding the dog
$2500 - $3500 Per month
  • Full time
  • With accommodation
Nannies | Cleaning | Housekeepers |

Ekaterina

Complain

Similar ads

Условия работы: График работы: 6/1 или 5/2 в зависимости от рабочей недели родителейРабота на долгосрочно...
Требуется приходящая домработница, в северной части Чикаго, добросовестная честная женщина с машиной и батовым...
Работа нa full time. Знание английского обязательно.
Клининговая компания в Северо-Западном пригороде Чикаго наймет девушек для уборки домов!Наличие собственного а...
Требования:Минимальный опыт работы в этой сфере обязателен;Минимальное знание английского языка. Условия:...
Требуется ответственная, ЧЕСТНАЯ, добросовестная приходящая женщина!Требования: С машиной С бытовым английским...
Оплата $750+Регулярно вдомаFull/Part TimeМашина не потрібна! Робота + Рент! За всіма деталями дзвоніть по номе...
Требуется няня с опытом и желательно с рекомендациями  на 4 дня в неделю в возрасте от 40 до 60 лет для п...
Работа в cleaning service! ‼️ cleaning lady ‼️ Работа в радиусе  20 миль от 60089,  IL.   &...
Do zespołu sprzątającego jest poszukiwana pracowniczka przy swoich domkach, z własnym samochodem, przy pomocy...
26 May 2023
Drivers | Forwarders and other 1

The website uses Cookies.

By continuing to use our website, you automatically agree to the use of these technologies. Learn More

Support Ukraine